jazzfinger | autumn engines

jazzfinger | autumn engines

see larger art

stateside CD debut of newcastle, uk's jazzfinger. eerie low-fi drones haunting the nether realm between song and abstraction. released august 2006.

1. the day
2. fishing in wet railways
3. strong cheese and fish
4. touch nothing never nowhere
5. room
6. careful with that door eugene
7. there are four arms enfolding you and these bells are the air
8. dreams cast shadows
9. double clays
10. city of peace at night
11. memory of the day

70 minutes

<< catalog   

contact: rebis at imaginaryyear.com   


$14 postpaid

Or order through these fine distributors and retailers:

Eclipse Records
Mimaroglu Music Sales

Volcanic Tongue


Retailers: order through Carrot Top Distribution